View Screen-Reader Accessible Site


First United Methodist Church Staff

You can contact most staff members by phone at (616) 451.2879, by e-mail, or by fax (616) 451.4893. You may also click here to use the Contact Us inquiry form.
Dr. Bob Hundley
Senior Pastor
Rev. Letisha Bowman
Associate Pastor
Liz Balck
JFON Staff Attorney and Regional Supervisor
Renee Brott
Director of Communications
Sherry Gates
Receptionist and Infant Nursery Coordinator
Belinda Henderson
Jer Hon-Hawkins
MLK Church and School Coordinator
Emil Jensen
Director of Facilities and Human Resources  
Richard Johnson
Director of the Work Program
Audrey Kawel
Director of Children's Ministry
Sami Marasigan
Director of Senior High Youth and Young Adults
Patsy McGillivray
Director of Invitational Ministries
Carol McNally
Associate Director of Music & the Arts
Laure Mieskowski
Director of Mission and Outreach
Christian Miles
Randy Miller
Emily Mol
Kids' Club Coordinator
Mary Molhoek
Executive Secretary
Betty Mounts
Facilities Supervisor
Lydia Murphy
JFON Legal Assistant
Peter Muszkiewicz
Youth Choir Director
Laura Rampersad
JFON Site Director
Stacey Siegel
Child Care Coordinator
Brett Smalley
Linnae Smalley
Junior Church
Sharon Sorensen
Legacy Administrator and Treasurer
Eric Strand
Director of Music & the Arts
Peg Terkeurst
Marj Timmerman
Parish Nurse
Emily Uebbing
Director of Junior High Youth

John Warnock
IT Specialist

Maryann Warren
MLK Coordinator of Volunteers